Dead Space launch time: When does Dead Space launch?

Share This Post

Looking for the Dead Space launch time? The long-anticipated remake of Dead Space is sort of right here, and people itching to board the USG Ishimura haven’t got lengthy to attend. Dead Space is ready to launch on January 27, bringing unique protagonist Isaac Clarke again to chop off some Necromorph limbs as soon as once more. There are loads of enhancements to notice with this remake, together with up to date graphics and results and the removing of any loading screens, as a way to play by the traditional horror journey in a single seamless reduce.

In this information, we’ll checklist the Dead Space launch time in every area, adopted by particulars on when you may preload in your platform of selection.

Dead Space launch time

You can discover the Dead Space launch time to your area beneath:

  • West Coast US: Friday January 27, 8am PST
  • East Coast US: Friday January 27, 11am EST
  • UK: Friday January 27, 4pm GMT
  • Europe: Friday January 27, 5pm CET

Map showing the Dead Space release time in each region.

For these in Japan, China, New Zealand, and Australia, Dead Space will truly launch on January 28, because of time zone variations. You can count on it to unlock within the early hours of the morning, between midnight and 3am as indicated on the picture above.


Dead Space preload instances and obtain dimension


Image showing Isaac Clarke under the Dead Space logo, with preload information listed on the right.

Those on Xbox can preload Dead Space proper now. Preloads went reside final week on Xbox Series consoles, and can go reside on January 25 for PlayStation and PC. Below, you will discover the precise preload instances for every platform:

  • Xbox Series X/S: Friday January 20, 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
  • PlayStation 5: Wednesday January 25, 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
  • PC: Wednesday January 25, 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
See also  Wordle reply (Monday 5 December 2022): Wordle phrase of the day #534 and hints

If you are questioning how a lot cupboard space you will have to unencumber, then you definately’re in luck. Xbox preloads are reportedly solely round 32GB, which is comparatively small in comparison with another fashionable franchises. The PC system necessities do state that you will want 50GB of accessible area, however we would count on it to solely take up 32GB after the set up is full.


That wraps up our Dead Space launch time information, however there’s extra to learn should you’re feeling excited. For instance, latest trophy leaks revealed that the Dead Space remake can have a mysterious alternate ending. Vid bud Liam has been replaying the unique in anticipation, and thinks that the USG Ishimura is plausible as a result of it sucks.

Related Posts

The Callisto Protocol: New patch addresses efficiency points & lacking PS4 trophies

  A contemporary replace for The Callisto Protocol was launched...

From Self-Taught Coder to CEO: Deniz Güney’s Inspiring Journey

Deniz Güney is an incredible example of what can...

Amazon are making a God Of War TV show

If the recent God Of War games weren’t cinematic...

5 Reasons Why Hypercasual Games are Taking the World by Storm

Hypercasual games are some of the most addictive games...

Start Stitch Quest and discover all socks

To get Stitch, that you must begin a really...